Kingdom Sends Greeting, The Scarlet Woman & The Scarlet Beast. There are Seven Kings In Revelation 17, Five Have Fallen, Three of Fallen Have Been Exposed.

Ways To Recognize The Deception Of Wolves In Sheep Clothing. Three Of The King Who Have Fallen, Who’s Names Shall be Blotted Out The Book Of Life….
1) The Jeroboam 2) The Amnon
3) The Saul

Follow on Anchor & Spotify To Hear Season 1 Discussing About Gods Love..

🧹Sweeping My Door Now!!!!!

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: